Hassell Automotive Sales & Service Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://hassellautomotive.com/vehicles https://hassellautomotive.com//dist/img/favicon.png Hassell Automotive Sales & Service Vehicles Feed https://hassellautomotive.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Suzuki SX4 https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2010-suzuki-sx4/3993333/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2010-suzuki-sx4/3993333/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 14:10:19 -0400 2012 Kia Sportage https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2012-kia-sportage/3993156/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2012-kia-sportage/3993156/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 13:36:12 -0400 2014 Nissan Sentra https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3993117/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/3993117/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 13:24:23 -0400 2009 Nissan Versa https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3958725/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3958725/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 10:52:14 -0400 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3867634/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3867634/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 14:18:35 -0400 2010 Hyundai Tucson https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-tucson/3769127/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-tucson/3769127/ Tue, 27 Aug 2019 15:37:21 -0400 2011 Nissan Rogue https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/3305039/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/3305039/ Mon, 22 Apr 2019 15:36:18 -0400 2012 Kia Sportage https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2012-kia-sportage/3226761/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2012-kia-sportage/3226761/ Fri, 01 Mar 2019 11:14:26 -0500 2010 Nissan Sentra https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/2832116/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/2832116/ Fri, 25 May 2018 10:35:34 -0400