Hassell Automotive Sales & Service Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://hassellautomotive.com/vehicles https://hassellautomotive.com//dist/img/favicon.png Hassell Automotive Sales & Service Vehicles Feed https://hassellautomotive.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3624368/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3624368/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 11:41:20 -0400 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3516224/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3516224/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 14:41:22 -0400 2012 Nissan Versa https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/3404969/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/3404969/ Mon, 10 Jun 2019 14:10:29 -0400 2010 Hyundai Accent https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-accent/3352819/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-accent/3352819/ Tue, 21 May 2019 16:32:02 -0400 2011 Nissan Rogue https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/3305039/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/3305039/ Mon, 22 Apr 2019 15:36:18 -0400 2012 Kia Sportage https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2012-kia-sportage/3226761/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2012-kia-sportage/3226761/ Fri, 01 Mar 2019 11:14:26 -0500 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/3112268/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/3112268/ Thu, 22 Nov 2018 08:58:02 -0500 2010 Nissan Sentra https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/2832116/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/2832116/ Fri, 25 May 2018 10:35:34 -0400