Hassell Automotive Sales & Service Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://hassellautomotive.com/vehicles https://hassellautomotive.com//dist/img/favicon.png Hassell Automotive Sales & Service Vehicles Feed https://hassellautomotive.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/4309861/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/4309861/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 13:42:18 -0500 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/4281681/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/4281681/ Wed, 04 Dec 2019 11:15:26 -0500 2013 Honda Civic https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2013-honda-civic/4281540/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2013-honda-civic/4281540/ Wed, 04 Dec 2019 10:32:41 -0500 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda3/4007895/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda3/4007895/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:50:22 -0400 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3867634/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3867634/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 14:18:35 -0400 2010 Hyundai Tucson https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-tucson/3769127/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-tucson/3769127/ Tue, 27 Aug 2019 15:37:21 -0400 2011 Nissan Rogue https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/3305039/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/3305039/ Mon, 22 Apr 2019 15:36:18 -0400 2012 Kia Sportage https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2012-kia-sportage/3226761/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2012-kia-sportage/3226761/ Fri, 01 Mar 2019 11:14:26 -0500