Hassell Automotive Sales & Service Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://hassellautomotive.com/vehicles https://hassellautomotive.com//dist/img/favicon.png Hassell Automotive Sales & Service Vehicles Feed https://hassellautomotive.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Nissan Sentra https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/6052626/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/6052626/ Tue, 10 Nov 2020 09:42:51 -0500 2011 Kia Sportage https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/5972769/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/5972769/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 14:15:52 -0400 2012 Hyundai Tucson https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-tucson/5972706/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-tucson/5972706/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 14:02:23 -0400 2012 Nissan Rogue https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/5972565/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/5972565/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 13:43:43 -0400 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5917779/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5917779/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 11:55:37 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-gt/5852562/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-gt/5852562/ Fri, 09 Oct 2020 17:28:39 -0400 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5697194/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5697194/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 10:06:52 -0400 2015 Nissan Versa Note https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/5523798/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/5523798/ Tue, 18 Aug 2020 17:48:27 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/5523621/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/5523621/ Tue, 18 Aug 2020 16:18:21 -0400