Hassell Automotive Sales & Service Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://hassellautomotive.com/vehicles https://hassellautomotive.com//dist/img/favicon.png Hassell Automotive Sales & Service Vehicles Feed https://hassellautomotive.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Hyundai Tucson https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/6871155/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/6871155/ Wed, 14 Apr 2021 15:06:31 -0400 2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-elantra-touring/6870975/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-elantra-touring/6870975/ Wed, 14 Apr 2021 15:02:39 -0400 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra-gt/6831380/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra-gt/6831380/ Wed, 07 Apr 2021 14:03:13 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/6831218/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/6831218/ Wed, 07 Apr 2021 13:35:33 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/6742631/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/6742631/ Wed, 24 Mar 2021 09:34:03 -0400 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe XL https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-xl/6735266/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-xl/6735266/ Tue, 23 Mar 2021 11:04:25 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/6052626/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/6052626/ Tue, 10 Nov 2020 09:42:51 -0500 2011 Kia Sportage https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/5972769/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2011-kia-sportage/5972769/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 14:15:52 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/5523621/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/5523621/ Tue, 18 Aug 2020 16:18:21 -0400