Hassell Automotive Sales & Service Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://hassellautomotive.com/vehicles https://hassellautomotive.com//dist/img/favicon.png Hassell Automotive Sales & Service Vehicles Feed https://hassellautomotive.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/3214071/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/3214071/ Tue, 19 Feb 2019 10:46:51 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3147531/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3147531/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 12:19:11 -0500 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/3112268/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/3112268/ Thu, 22 Nov 2018 08:58:02 -0500 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3054528/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3054528/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:04:08 -0400 2007 Hyundai Elantra https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-elantra/3043682/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-elantra/3043682/ Thu, 11 Oct 2018 15:52:30 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3030197/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3030197/ Mon, 01 Oct 2018 14:38:09 -0400 2012 Nissan Versa https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/2891304/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/2891304/ Mon, 09 Jul 2018 15:31:36 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/2865410/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/2865410/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:03:09 -0400 2010 Nissan Sentra https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/2832116/ https://hassellautomotive.com/inventory/2010-nissan-sentra/2832116/ Fri, 25 May 2018 10:35:34 -0400